Sun, Jul 19, 2009 at 1:20 PM

12:32 PM me: hi good sunday morning
  Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
  Good morning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Hello
12:33 PM i have to wake u up every time
  Hiiiiiiiiiiiii
  Hi r u t here? come on let us chat
12:36 PM manohar: Ya
 me: how is sunday goin?
 manohar: I am on the way to Bellry
12:37 PM Why yesterday absent?
12:38 PM Bussy?
 me: yeah
  i was bussy
12:39 PM just like I am a real pussy!!!
12:40 PM hi why bellary?
  did u remember me yesterday?
  Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
12:41 PM Hiiiiiiii
  hi u are silent again
  Hellooooooooooooooooooo
 manohar: You are always centred to pussy? Yes remembered
 me: NO JUST READ BUSSY AND REPLACED b WITH p
12:42 PM why remember me yaar?
 manohar: There is meeting in Bellry
 me: ok
  u are a meeting person … also a mating person…. !!
  who is that lucky person to meet you?
 manohar: So
12:43 PM me: what so….
  r u going with ur wife now?
 manohar: That is you online
 me: very silent response….
 manohar: No
 me: that is u online means?
  mating online….. ok
 manohar: Officel meeting
12:44 PM me: what office u have there?
 manohar: Ya
 me: ya for wife?
  or mating?
  mix up ho raha hai yaar
12:45 PM manohar: You are asking about me always
 me: spent a good night with wife yesterday? night?
  u can ask me wht recipe I did today
  what homework did i teach my son…
 manohar: Tell me abot you
 me: and u know how my husband eats my… and then fucks me hard… this is my life….
12:46 PM i like dressing in saree…
  and I like to be undressed slowly….. ok?
 manohar: Ok
12:47 PM me: i am ok with all but just wanted some more enjoyment by chatting with you… so asking u more and more… curious okay?
  will u give me such fun always?
 manohar: Are you from karnataka ?
 me: going by which vehicle? bus?
12:48 PM manohar: Car.
 me: why man, I am a karnataki…
  ok.. r u alone?
 manohar: No
  You know kannada ?
 me: ok then.. i c annot teach u one fun thing
  i know kannada…
  but chatting only in english
12:49 PM manohar: Why kannada also possible
 me: ok then i will type kannada in english text ok?
12:50 PM will u do the same?
 manohar: Ok
  I
 me: u start now… nanu amele
12:51 PM manohar: Ninu yaru? Yava oru ?
 me: nanu hennu; bengaluru!
 manohar: Ooru?
 me: bengaluru saar….
12:52 PM naanu huttiddu, belediddu, balitiddu ella illi….
 manohar: Matte baruve
 me: yaake?
12:53 PM manohar: Bellary bantu
 me: baa bega
  barali bidu
 manohar: Ok
 me: belaaryyalli neenu mouna vrata madtiya?
12:54 PM athva alli ivella bedava?
 manohar: Meeting ide mahraiti
 me: meeting munche svalpa mating maadu!!
12:55 PM illandre alli ninna pillar eddubidutte!!!! hushaar!!
12:56 PM hello
 manohar: Kutub minar visitege ready idee
12:57 PM me: nana? naanu ready… kutub minar hattodakke nange ishta kano…
  adara tudi maja irutte alva?
12:59 PM helloooooo
  helloooooooooooooooooooo
 manohar: Howdamma
1:00 PM me: neenu bhaga-mandala nododakke ready ideeya?
  amma? no no……. call mebaby
  baby
1:01 PM ballaareeli ivattu halt maadteeya?
 manohar: ashtoo dodada ?
  illa
 me: kutub minarge match agabekalva?
1:02 PM ratri vapas barteeya taane?
 manohar: Howdu
 me: ok
1:03 PM ninna pillar eega estu udda aytu kano…..
 manohar: Thirth yatre yavga?
1:04 PM me: udda pls…
1:05 PM manohar: Nanu keliddu. Tirtha yatre yavga endu?
1:06 PM me: neenu ready idre bega…
 manohar: Nane tane date keliddu
1:07 PM me: andre neenu redyna?
 manohar: Houdu kane….
 me: enadrooo chalo maataadu eega… sumne eno bareeteeya…..
1:09 PM manohar: Nanage. Bareyodakkinta matadodaa ishtta
 me: maatu andre chat.. gotta?
1:10 PM ninna pillarge maatadodu ishta ilva?
 manohar: Ok I wiil come back
1:11 PM me: ok udda pls….
1:12 PM hoy
1:13 PM manohar: Ninu korg hogiddiya?
 me: illa
 manohar: ???
 me: sumne bhaga mandala anta barede
  hogilla
1:14 PM yaake?
  hellooo
 manohar: Sumane
1:17 PM me: karkondu hogteeya?
  nanenu allige baralla bidu.. tumbaa doora
 manohar: Ninna parichaya hele,, elliyavarge oodu? iga eenu maduttiya ,
 me: naanu degree maadideeni
1:18 PM eega housewife… ashte
  svalpa chat… jaasti mate!!!
  with a good sense of humour
1:19 PM manohar: Ninna nick name?
 me: rekha
 manohar: Elli oodiddu?
 me: adre naanu vakra rekhe….
  tumba curved lines…
  BMS women college basavanagudi
1:20 PM bye udda helu pls
 manohar: Ella rekhegaligu adaradde value ide
 me: pillar udda
  ok
  value……. thanks
1:21 PM manohar: Ninna size hello
1:22 PM me: no no…. pls
1:23 PM manohar: Yake?
 me: ega beda
  bye see u some urgent work… ok?

Leave a comment